Ellington Senior Center Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Dec 29
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
TED Talk: The Hidden Power of Smiling
-
Zoom
Wed, Dec 30
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Quick Draw CANCELLED
-
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Jan 5
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Pandemic Perspectives: Racing for Vaccines
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 6
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Dimensions of Wellness Webinar
-
Virtual
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Jan 7
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Senior Housing 101 with Rebecca
-
Facebook Live
Fri, Jan 8
Healthy Brain Series with Hartford Healthcare
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Jan 12
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Medieval Cathedrals
-
Virtual
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
TED Talk: Lets end ageism
-
Zoom
Wed, Jan 13
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Jan 14
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Fri, Jan 15
Remembering G. Fox & Co.
-
Zoom
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Wed, Jan 20
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Making Most of your Telemedicine Visit
-
Virtual
Thu, Jan 21
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Jan 26
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Wed, Jan 27
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Jan 28
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Fri, Jan 29
Airborne Jazz Trio
-
Zoom
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31