Ellington Senior Center Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Podiatry Clinic
-
Health Room
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Tue, Dec 28
Billiards
-
Game Room
Tai Chi for Balance
-
Multipurpose Room
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
TED Talk: "What you discover when you really listen"
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Dec 29
Billiards
-
Game Room
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Toast, Tips & Trivia
Great Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Dec 30
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Canasta: Hand, Foot & Knee
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jan 4
Billiards
-
Game Room
Wed, Jan 5
Billiards
-
Game Room
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jan 6
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Rebecca Stack, Elderly Outreach Social Worker
-
Multipurpose Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Jan 7
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stepping with Sam - Indoor Walking
-
Activities Room
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Billiards
-
Game Room
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jan 11
Billiards
-
Game Room
Acrylics On Canvas
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Tai Chi for Balance
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jan 12
Billiards
-
Game Room
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Movie: "Where'd You Go, Bernadette"
-
Activities Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jan 13
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
Activities room
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Activities Room
Fri, Jan 14
Billiards
-
Game Room
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stability Ball Free Trial Class
-
Activities Room
Tai Chi for Balance
-
Multipurpose Room
Stretch and Strengthen (Tuesday classes begin)
-
Activities Room
TED Talk: "The creative power of your intuition."
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jan 19
Billiards
-
Game Room
Podiatry Clinic
-
Health Room
The Bald Eagle
-
Multipurpose Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Fri, Jan 21
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stepping with Sam - Indoor Walking
-
Activities Room
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Billiards
-
Game Room
Haircuts Beard and Mustache Trimming
-
Health Room
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jan 25
Billiards
-
Game Room
Tai Chi for Balance
-
Multipurpose Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Activities Room
TED Talk: "The art of paying attention."
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jan 26
Billiards
-
Game Room
Movie: "The Greatest Showman"
-
Activities Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jan 27
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Activities Room
Fri, Jan 28
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stepping with Sam - Indoor Walking
-
Activities Room
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Billiards
-
Game Room
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Feb 1
Billiards
-
Game Room
Ask the Realtor
-
Conference Room
Tai Chi for Balance
-
Multipurpose Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Activities Room
TED Talk: How to escape the cynicism trap
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Feb 2
Billiards
-
Game Room
Movie: Groundhog Day
-
Activities Room
Cornhole
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Feb 3
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Fri, Feb 4
Billiards
-
Game Room
Stepping with Sam - Indoor Walking
-
Activities Room
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6