Ellington Senior Center Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Nov 3
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Hearth Healthy Behavior
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 4
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Nov 5
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Nov 10
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Nov 12
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
What is CBD?
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Pumpkin Pie on the Fly
-
Senior Center Parking Lot
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Nov 17
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
TED Talk: The paradox of choice
-
Zoom
Wed, Nov 18
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Nov 19
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Nov 24
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
TED Talk: The art of misdirection
-
Zoom
Wed, Nov 25
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Ellington Chess Mates
-
Chess.com
Meditation
-
Facebook
Tue, Dec 1
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Stay on your Feet on the Ice & Snow
-
Virtual
TED Talk: The Joy of Stress
-
Zoom
Wed, Dec 2
Yoga
-
Zoom and FB Live
Understanding Arthritis
-
Virtual
Chair Yoga
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Thu, Dec 3
Fit & Strong
-
Zoom and FB Live
Power Fitness - Level 2
-
Zoom & Facebook Live
Smithsonian Wreaths
-
Virtual
Senior Housing 101 with Rebecca Stack
-
Zoom and FB Live
Fri, Dec 4
How to Create a Houseparty Account
-
Zoom and FB Live
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6