Ellington Senior Center Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Canasta
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Aug 31
Billiards
-
Game Room
Bridge
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Acrylics On Canvas
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Voice/Piano Lessons
-
Multipurpose Room
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Sep 1
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Estate Planning
-
Multipurpose Room
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Sep 2
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Rebecca Stack, Elderly Outreach Social Worker
-
Multipurpose Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Sep 3
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Billiards
-
Game Room
Bridge
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Ask the Realtor
-
Activities Room
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
TED Talk: "How frustration can make us more creative."
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Sep 8
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Ellington Singers
-
Multipurpose Room
Gentle Movement with Mary
-
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Sep 9
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Movie: "The Dig"
-
Multipurpose Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Sep 10
Billiards
-
Game Room
Happy Wanderers Hiking - Edith Toomey Clark, Bolton - Waterfall
-
Edith Toomey Clark - Bolton (waterfall)
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Podiatry Clinic
-
Health Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Canasta
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Sep 14
Billiards
-
Game Room
Bridge
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Sep 15
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Ellington Singers
-
Multipurpose Room
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Sep 16
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Creative Writing
-
Activities Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Sep 17
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Canasta
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Sep 21
Billiards
-
Game Room
Bridge
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Sep 22
Hudson River Cruise and Lunch at Shadow on the Hudson
-
Ellington Town Hall Parking Lot
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Ellington Singers
-
Multipurpose Room
Gentle Movement with Mary
-
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Sep 23
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Kitchen Volunteers Meeting
-
Great Room
Stretch and Strengthen CANCELLED
-
Multipurpose Room
Movie: "Poms"
-
Multipurpose Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Sep 24
Billiards
-
Game Room
Happy Wanderers Hiking -Bush Hill Farm, Manchester - Preserved Farm
-
Bush Hill Farm, Manchester - Preserved Farm
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Billiards
-
Game Room
Chess Mates
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Canasta
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention CANCELLED
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Board Games
-
Activities Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Sep 28
Billiards
-
Game Room
Bridge
-
Activities Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Acrylics On Canvas
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Maple Street Cafe *Grand Reopening*
-
Great Room
Cabaret with Ashley Cruz * Free Event*
-
Outside
Dominoes
-
Activities Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Sep 29
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Ellington Singers
-
Multipurpose Room
Maple Street Cafe
-
Great Room
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Sep 30
Billiards
-
Game Room
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Adult Coloring
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
History for Fun: "Vincent Van Gogh"'
-
Multipurpose Room
Setback
-
Activities Room
Fri, Oct 1
Billiards
-
Game Room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3