Ellington Senior Center Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Ask the Realtor
-
Health Room
TED Talk: Why Children of immigrants experience guilt
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jun 2
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Ice Cream Social
-
Great Room
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jun 3
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Fri, Jun 4
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jun 8
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Crafting Corner Project: No Sew Fabric Star
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jun 9
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Movie: "The Father"
-
Multipurpose Room
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jun 10
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Fri, Jun 11
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jun 15
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jun 16
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jun 17
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
Memories & Creative Writing
-
Activities Room
Fri, Jun 18
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jun 22
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Crafting Corner Project: Patriotic Clothes Pin Wreath
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
TED Talk: The exploitation of US college athletes
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jun 23
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jun 24
Vinyasa Yoga
-
multipurpose room
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Stretch and Strengthen
-
Multipurpose Room
History for Fun: Fordlandia
-
Multipurpose Room
Fri, Jun 25
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
AARP Junetheenth Freedom Day - Virtual Event
-
Virtual Event
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Needlecrafts
-
Arts and Crafts Room
Chair Yoga
-
Multipurpose Room
Meditation
-
Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jun 29
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Garden Thyme
-
Senior Center Gardens
TED Talk: There's no such thing as objective reality
-
Multipurpose Room
Shuffleboard
-
Games Room
Wed, Jun 30
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Cut Ups Carvers
-
Arts & Crafts Room
Core & Balance Class with Chair for Fall Prevention
-
Senior Center Multipurpose Rooms
Cornhole & Ladderball
-
Multipurpose Room
Thu, Jul 1
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Fri, Jul 2
Walking Warriors
-
Arbor Park
Wii Bowling
-
Great Room
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4